Centre Code Photo Centre Email Centre Director Phone No. Geo Political Zone Address
KG04 Ogori Community Study Centre Ogori caturu-aghedo@noun.edu.ng Dr. ATURU-AGHEDO Caroline 08033060214, 07064524610 North Central Aiyeromi Along Ogori-Ekpe Road, Before
General Hospital Ogori.
KN01 Kano Kano Study Centre mishaq@noun.edu.ng Mudassir Ishaq (Center Rep) 08033551486 North West Independence Road, Sauna-Dakata, Kano,
Kano State.
KN02 Shanono Community Study Centre, Kano State aaahmad@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi 08032853267 North West Shanono Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN03 Bagwai COmmunity Study Centre mbello@noun.edu.ng Dr.Bello Mohammed Kamal-Deen 08060354842 North West Bagwai COmmunity Study Centre, Kano State.
KN04 Rimi Community Study Centre, Kano State aaahmad@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi 08032853267 North West Rimi Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN05 Dawakin Tofa Community Study Centre, Kano State thalliru@noun.edu.ng Dr. Haliru Tijjani 08034371016 North West Dawakin Tofa Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN06 Kabo Community Study Centre, Kano State aaahmad@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi 08032853267 North West Kabo Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN07 Tofa Study Centre, Kano State mbello@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi 08032853267 North West Tofa Study Centre, Kano State
KN08 Bichi Community Study Centre Mbello@noun.edu.ng Dr. Bello Mohammed Kamal-Deen 08060354842 North West Bichi Community, Kano State.
KN09 Danbata Community Study Centre, Kano State thalliru@noun.edu.ng Dr. Haliru Tijjani 08034371016 North West Danbata Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN10 Gwarzo Community Study Centre, Kano State aaahmad@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi 08032853267 North West Gwarzo Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN11 Kunchi Community Study Centre, Kano State thalliru@noun.edu.ng Dr. Haliru Tijjani 08034371016 North West Kunchi Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN12 Makoda Community Study Centre, Kano State thalliru@noun.edu.ng Dr. Haliru Tijjani 08034371016 North West Makoda Community Study Centre, Kano State
KN13 Gabasawa Community Study Centre gabasawacommunity@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ali Alasan 09099601255 North West Gabasawa Community, Kano State.
KN14 Study Centre, Tsanyawa, Kano mbello@noun.edu.ng Dr.Bello Mohammed Kamal-Deen 08060354842 North West Study Centre, Tsanyawa, Kano
KN15 Study Centre, Dawakin Kudu, Kano State dawakinkuducommunitycentre@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ali Alasan 09099601255 North West Study Centre, Dawakin Kudu, Kano State
KN16 Fagge Community Study Centre Faggecommunitycentre@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ali Alasan 09099601255 North West Fagge Community, Kano State.
KN17 Kwachiri Community Study Centre kwachiri@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ali Alasan 09099601255 North West Kwachiri Community, Kano State.
KT02 Kaita road, Katsina Katsina Study Centre biro@noun.edu.ng Dr. Babangida Iro 08033540469 North West After Katsina State House of Assembly, Kaita
Road, Katsina State
KT03 Masari Community Study Centre hyakubu-lame@noun.edu.ng Dr. Hannatu Isa Dodo 08100104741 North West Community Study Centre, Masari, Kafur, Katsina
State
KW01 Ilorin Ilorin Study Centre kbello@noun.edu.ng Prof. Bello Kamaldeen 08064417913 North Central Old Party Building, Kulende Housing Estate,
Ilorin, Kwara State.
KW02 Special Study Centre for Nigeria Army Sobi, Ilorin National Open University of Nigeria. NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobi roloyede@noun.edu.ng Dr Oloyede Raheemat Ag Study center 07035251514 North Central P.M.B 1514 (Army School of Education) Sobi Cantonment, Ilorin, Kwara State.
KW04 Offa Community Study Centre Offa agata@noun.edu.ng Dr. Abdullahi Mas'ud Gata 08035222857 North Central Igosun Road, Offa, Kwara State.
LA01 Victoria Island, Lagos Lagos Study Centre aakujobi@noun.edu.ng Dr. Alero T. Akujobi 08037779342 South West Victoria Island, Lagos State.
LA02 Mccarthy Study Centre Mccarthy Study Centre jogidan@noun.edu.ng Prof. Rotimi Ogidan 08024957468 South West No. 38/40 McCarthy, Off Obalende Road, Opp. Ghana
High Commission, Victoria Island,
Lagos State.
LA03 19 Fatai Atere Mushin Lagos Mushin Study Centre yogunlela@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs) Ogunlela 08034518814 South West 19 Fatai Atere Way, Mushin, Lagos State
LA04 NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapa NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapa oinua@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua 08169059934 South West Nigerian Navy NNS QUORRA, Apapa, Lagos.
LA07 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons KiriKiri Maximum Prisons (Male & Female) kirikiricentre@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 South West 14/16 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island,
Lagos State.
NG01 Bosso, Minna Minna Study Centre mgana@noun.edu.ng Dr. Mathew A. Gana 08033808321 North Central NRC Secretariat, Opp. Mariam Babangida
Girls Science College, Bosso, Minna,
Niger State.
NS01 Lafia Lafia Study Centre jamesalachi@yahoo.com Prof. ALACHI A. James 08035936950 North Central Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
NS02 NOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisons keffiprison@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 North Central Lafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
NS03 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafia lafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 North Central Lafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
OG01 Abeokuta Study Centre Abeokuta Study Centre oadenuga@noun.edu.ng Dr. Oba-Adenuga Olusegun A. 08033879789 South West Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
OG02 Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu tishola@noun.edu.ng Dr. Timothy Ishola South West Ijebu Awa, East Local Government Area,
Ogun State.
OG03 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaro ilaroprison@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196 South West Abeokuta Study Centre
Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
ON01 Akure, Ondo Akure Study Centre sogundiran@noun.edu.ng Prof. Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag) 08055200492, 08032327228 South West Old NRC Building, Idanre Road, Ondo State.
ON02 Community Study Centre, Oka-Akoko, Ondo State ayau@nou.edu.ng Mr. Abdullahi Musa Yau 08066506698 South West Community Study Centre, Oka-Akoko, Ondo State.
ON03 Community Study Centre Isua-Akoko, Ondo State. Isua-akokocommunitycentre@noun.edu.ng Mr.Abdullahi Musa Yau 08067674555 South West Isua-Akoko, Ondo State.
OS01 Iwo Study Centre ooyebode@noun.edu.ng Dr. Olabimiji Oyebode 08033283013 South West Opposite OSADEP, Oyo Road, Iwo,
Osun State
OS02 Osogbo Study Centre Osogbo Study Centre bogunleye@noun.edu.ng Prof. Oludare Bamikole Ogunleye 08034072263 South West Beside St. Charles Okedo, former SDP Building, Ilesha Road, Oshogbo,
Osun State
OS03 NOUN Community Study Centre Otan-Ayegbaju loveagunbiade@yahoo.com Mr. Abidemi F. Agunbiade 08023541556, 07032693482 South West Community Study Centre, Otan-Aiyegbaju
OY01 Ibadan Study Centre Ibadan Study Centre jsokefun@noun.edu.ng Prof. Justus A. Shokefun 08037707047 South West Former Party Secretariat, Faith Clinic Road, Ijokodo Junction, Sango-Eleyele, P.M.B 5061, Ibadan, Oyo State.
OY02 Kisi Community Study Centre oawonuga@noun.edu.ng Dr. Olukayode O. Awonuga 08050274545 South West Kisi Community Study Centre, Oyo State.
PL01 Jos Jos Study Centre ptachin@noun.edu.ng Dr. Philip S. Tachin 09022200559, 08065650774 North Central Lomay International Hotel Road,
P.M.B.0983, Bukuru Sabon Barki,
Jos, Plateau State.
RV01 NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt portharcourtprison@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 South South Port Harcourt Study Centre
Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State
RV02 Port Harcourt Study Centre nnchukwuma@noun.edu.ng Dr. Nnenna Ńancy Chukwuma 08033102878 South South Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State.
S001 Sokoto Sokoto Study Centre aikpe@noun.edu.ng Dr. Adakole Ikpe (Ag. Director) 08033232155 North West Shehu Shagari College of Education, Sokoto, Sokoto State.
TR01 Jalingo Study Centre Jalingo Study Centre bwaziri@noun.edu.ng Dr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Center) 08027470001 North East Education Resource Centre, Former T/C Staff Quarters Jalingo, Taraba State
TR02 Wukari Study Centre zwada@noun.edu.ng Dr. Zira B. Wada (Ag. Director) 08142739421 North East Former Local Government Lodge,
Tsokundi Road, Wukari, Taraba State.
YB01 Damaturu Damaturu Study Centre mmachina@noun.edu.ng Dr. Machina MUHAMMED A. 08036148866 North East Former Amusement Park, Maiduguri Road, Damaturu,
Yobe State.

How to Find Us

                    NOUN New Logo

National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 
Nigeria

E-mail:centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2021 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.